Restaurants & Bars Tyldesley - M29

LOCAL CLASSIFIED ADS
0 Results Sort by: Latest Ads   Classifieds GALLERY

7 more results in Pubs, Restaurants and Takeaways Manchester

Photos #display# Vivastreet The Shamrock - BAR AND GRILL
1 Photos
Manchester County
The Shamrock - BAR AND GRILL • Friday 12th December - JOKERS • Saturday 13th December - The Bogtrotters • Sunday 14th December - DEREK WARFIELD & THE YOUNG WOLFE TONES - THE PATRIOTIC …
Posted in: eat out Manchester County - Manchester
  18 December
10:55

Photos #display# Vivastreet The Shamrock - BAR AND GRILL
1 Photos
Manchester County
The Shamrock - BAR AND GRILL • Friday 5th December The Hits’s Machine Motown, POP, Country, Soul, Irish • Saturday 6th December NEW SILVER DOLLAR I’LL NEVER DO IT AGAIN • …
Posted in: eat out Manchester County - Manchester
  10 December
09:56

Photos #display# Vivastreet THE SHAMROCK - IRISH BAR & GRILL
1 Photos
Manchester County
THE SHAMROCK - IRISH BAR & GRILL Friday 28th November Neon Indie, Pop & Rock N Roll Saturday 29th November The Blarney Ramblers Sunday 30th November Classic Soul & Reggae …
Posted in: cafe Manchester County - Manchester
  04 December
14:56

Photos #display# Vivastreet THE SHAMROCK - IRISH BAR & GRILL
1 Photos
Manchester County
THE SHAMROCK - IRISH BAR & GRILL Friday 21st November The Hit’s Machine Motown Pop, Country, Soul, Irish Saturday 22nd November The Bogtrotters Sunday 23rd November Cl…
Posted in: eat out Manchester County - Manchester
  27 November
14:56

Photos #display# Vivastreet THE SHAMROCK - IRISH BAR & GRILL
1 Photos
Manchester County
THE SHAMROCK - IRISH BAR & GRILL Friday 14th November - The Hit’s Machine Motown POP Country Soul Irish Saturday 15th November - THE WHISKEY CHASERS Sunday 16th November -…
Posted in: eat out Manchester County - Manchester
  20 November
10:56

Photos #display# Vivastreet THE SHAMROCK IRISH BAR & GRILL
1 Photos
Manchester County
THE SHAMROCK IRISH BAR & GRILL Friday 31st October The Sleeping Policemen Acoustic Duo Saturday 1st November THE WHISKEY CHASERS Sunday 2nd November Classic Soul & Reggae …
Posted in: cafe Manchester County - Manchester
  06 November
08:57

Receive email notifications for new ads matching your search criteria ...